Contact Us

Circuit Court for Prince George's County
Problem Solving Courts                                                                                                                                                                                     Judiciary Administrative Building                                                                                                                                                                       14701 Governor Oden Bowie Drive                                                                                                                                                                    Upper Marlboro, MD  20772                                                                                                                                                                             301-952-2651                                                                                                                                                                                                     Fourth Floor, J4404                              

Julisa Cunningham, Problem Solving Courts Director
301-952-2780

Pamela Hooper, Problem Solving Courts Administrative & Operations Coordinator
301-952-2651
pthooper@co.pg.md.us 

Christina Buck, Adult Drug Court Coordinator
301-952-3606
cmbuck@co.pg.md.us

Kimberly Short, Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
301-952-2336
kmshort@co.pg.md.us  

Lamont Heading, Re-Entry Court Coordinator
301-952-3290
lfheading@co.pg.md.us

Sally Reed, Truancy Reduction Court Coordinator
301-780-2052
sgreed@co.pg.md.us 

Jennifer Reese, Veterans Court Coordinator 
301-952-3606
jnreese@co.pg.md.us